Welcome
Welcome to nemeses

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today!

Prison Break

IC Game Play

Moderator: swrider

Re: Prison Break

Postby ShadoWarrior » Wed May 18, 2016 12:41 pm

Ari replies, her tone of voice grateful and relieved, "Thanks for the news. While I do own an envirosuit, I'm not an engineer. I'd likely make things worse. Unless someone else has a better idea, I think I'm going to go find that damnable, traitorous droid ... and deal with it."
ShadoWarrior
Dark Lord of the Sith

Postby swrider » Fri May 20, 2016 7:48 am

"Shall we make the jump to hyperspace?" The pilot droid asks the members of the crew currently on the bridge (MidDen).
Machitis Pugnator, Orys Nor, Jan Brenko Orokos
FoF Destiny Pool 4 Dark 3 Light, Op.S Destiny Pool 4 Dark 3 Light

Days I will have limited Access to Post: TBD
Rider's Guild
swrider
Level 20

Postby swrider » Mon May 23, 2016 3:10 pm

Seeing a nod of consent the Pilot droid focuses on reading the ship for the jump. Accelerating to speed one and maneuvering to further avoid the mine field he initiates the hyperspace jump protocols. The ship lurches forward as the light from the nearby stars seems to come streaming towards the ship as it enters hyperspace. Pilot Droid over intercom: "We have entered hyperspace and should be arriving at Mandalore in 26 hours."

Spoiler:
the ship will leave hyperspace on the outskirts of the system and need to use sub light engines to reach Mandalore. Jump to Hyperspace: 2eP+1eA+1eC+2eD+3eS 1 success, 3 threat
ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage