Welcome
Welcome to nemeses

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. In addition, registered members also see less advertisements. Registration is fast, simple, and absolutely free, so please, join our community today!

Pirate's Bay OOC

OOC discussion of ongoing play

Moderator: swrider

Re: Pirate's Bay OOC

Postby GandofGand » Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:17 am

...geeze, we have a Capitol Ship? need to go look at those stats then...maybe Commodore would be better?
Aaand now I see the Chadra-Fan using a box to stand on and give orders...8D
I'll look over all the Pilot-type classes and sew what fits. I don't have a personality for the character in mind yet though, that may get determined by profession...
"Brain Makes My Math Hurt" - me
GandofGand
Level 4

Postby ShadoWarrior » Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:22 am

Dude, you need to do your homework on this game, and the party you're joining! Start by reading this, please. Then go two posts down and look at our droids. Have fun.
ShadoWarrior
Dark Lord of the Sith

Postby GandofGand » Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:54 am

Right Gozanti...slow and cumbersome...going to Need Pilot/Rigger just to counter the Maneuver Penalties...
Skilled Jockey can overcome 2 of the three setback, if I can get down to Tune Thrusters I can negate the Penalty altogether...but dunno if I can pull that off with the Xp Availible,

Rather see the Hyperdrive Upgrade replaced by Maneuvering Thrusters
GandofGand
Level 4

Postby ShadoWarrior » Thu Apr 27, 2017 10:28 am